Bilförsäljning

Ingemar Micaelsson
VD och säljare

Tel: 090-70 65 21
ingemar@vanservice.se

Andreas Israelsson
Försäljningschef

Tel: 090-70 65 22
andreas@vanservice.se

Elin Micaelsson
Bilförsäljning

Tel: 090-70 65 34
elin@vanservice.se

Johannes Israelsson
Bilförsäljning

Tel: 090-70 65 33
johannes@vanservice.se

Kristoffer Edholm
Bilförsäljning

Tel: 090-70 65 37
kristoffer@vanservice.se

Serviceverkstad

Magnus Andersson
Servicemarknadschef

Tel: 090-70 65 29
magnus@vanservice.se

Christer Bergman
Verkstadschef

Tel: 090-70 65 23
christer@vanservice.se

Sebastian Wahlström
Servicerådgivare

Tel: 090-70 65 39
sebastian@vanservice.se

Mikael Hägglund
Servicerådgivare

Tel: 090-70 65 24
mikael.hagglund@vanservice.se

Jörgen Lundqvist
Servicerådgivare / Garantiansvarig

Tel: 090-70 65 30
jorgen@vanservice.se

Skadeverkstad

Stefan Markström
Skadeverkstad

Tel: 090-70 65 28
stefan.markstrom@vanservice.se

Reservdelar

Olov Bågfors
Reservdelschef

Tel: 090-70 65 31
olov@vanservice.se

Jörgen Thysell
Reservdelar

Tel: 090-70 65 27
jorgen.thysell@vanservice.se

Garanti / Administration / Reservdelar

Ellinor Näsholm
Garanti / Administration / Reservdelar

Tel 090-70 65 36
ellinor@vanservice.se

Ekonomi

Robert Möller
Ekonomichef

Tel: 090-70 65 26
robert@vanservice.se

Catrin Micaelsson
Biladministration & Reskontra

Tel: 090-70 65 35
catrin@vanservice.se

Kicki Wiberg
Redovisning & Reskontra

Tel: 090-70 65 25
kicki@vanservice.se