Bilförsäljning

Elin Jonsson fd. Micaelsson
VD

Tel: 090-70 65 34
elin@vanservice.se

Roger Granberg Umeå Vanservice

Roger Granberg
Försäljningschef

Tel: 090-70 65 35
roger@vanservice.se

Michael Holmberg Umeå Vanservice

Michael Holmberg
Bilförsäljning

Tel: 090-70 65 36
michael@vanservice.se

Michael Holmberg Umeå Vanservice

Christofer Franzén
Bilförsäljning

Tel: 090-70 65 37
christofer@vanservice.se

Serviceverkstad

Magnus Andersson
Servicemarknadschef

Tel: 090-12 04 20
magnus@vanservice.se

Jörgen Thysell
Verkstadschef

Tel: 090-12 04 20
jorgen.thysell@vanservice.se

Jörgen Eriksson Umeå Vanservice

Jörgen Eriksson
Servicerådgivare

Tel: 090-12 04 20
jorgen.eriksson@vanservice.se

Kennet Persson
Kennet Persson
Servicerådgivare

Tel: 090-12 04 20
kennet@vanservice.se

Jörgen Lundqvist
Servicerådgivare / Garantiansvarig/Reservdelar

Tel: 090-12 04 20
jorgen@vanservice.se

Skadeverkstad

Telefontid 13:30 – 16:30

Stefan Markström
Skadeverkstad

Tel:090-12 04 20
stefan.markstrom@vanservice.se

Robin Strandberg
Robin Strandberg
Skadeverkstad

Tel:090-12 04 20
robin@vanservice.se

Reservdelar

Olov Bågfors
Reservdelschef

Tel: 090-12 04 20
olov@vanservice.se

Ingemar Edman
Reservdelar

Tel: 090-12 04 20
ingemar.edman@vanservice.se

Ekonomi

Robert Möller
Ekonomichef

Tel: 090-12 04 20
robert@vanservice.se

Kicki Wiberg
Redovisning & Reskontra

Tel: 090-12 04 20
kicki@vanservice.se